Staff

Staff

VUIM-headshots2-51-2-scaled.jpg

Dr. Chang Kim, DOM, L.Ac. Dipl. OM. NCCAOM

Director of Clinical Operations

E: ckim@vuim.edu

DSC03973-2-2.jpg

Yaron Cohen, L.Ac., Dipl.OM

Director of Clinical Education

E: ycohen18@vuim.edu

VUIM-headshots2-29-2-scaled.jpg

Charlie Chi

Director of Institutional Effectiveness

E: cchi@vuim.edu

P: 703-261-6305 EXT. 112

VUIM-headshots2-41-2-scaled.jpg

Nicole Ardelean

Office Manager

E: nardelean@vuim.edu

P: 703-323-5690 EXT. 107

VUIM-headshots2-27-2-scaled.jpg

Steven Krompf

Librarian

E: skrompf@vuim.edu

P: 703-865-4468

VUIM-headshots2-4-2-scaled.jpg

Leslie (Lehuanani) Haissoun

Financial Aid Officer

E: lhaissoun@vuim.edu

P: 703-865-0375

VUIM-headshots2-11-2-scaled.jpg

Ji Baek

Registrar and Clinical Supervisor

E: jbaek@vuim.edu

P: 703-8665-0276

6X8A0752

Maurice Freeman

Assistant Director of Admissions

E: mfreeman@vuim.edu

P: 703-865-4431

6X8A0749

Sungwon Woo

Instructional Designer

E: swoo21@vuim.edu@vuim.edu

VUIM-headshots2-8-2-scaled.jpg

Yoomin Kim

Finance Manager

E: ykim@vuim.edu

6X8A0760

Yejin Shim

Executive Assistant

E: yshim@vuim.edu

Ryan Kwon

Associate Controller

E: rkwon@vuim.edu

VUIM-headshots2-21-2-scaled.jpg

Seyoung Ju

Assistant Professor

E: sju19@vuim.edu

P: 703-425-4144

DSC04009 (2)

Tianhao Liu, L.Ac., Dipl.OM

Professor and Doctoral Program Coordinator

E: tliu17@vuim.edu

P: 703-323-5690 EXT. 126

Yueqikun Wang, L.Ac.

Professor and Chinese
Language Program Coordinator

VUIM-headshots2-54-2-scaled.jpg

Sunny Ripper

Clinic Manager

E: clinic@vuim.edu

P: 703-323-5691

VUIM-headshots2-48-2-scaled.jpg

Mi Kyoung Kim

Receptionist

E: clinic@vuim.edu

P: 703-323-5691